Inderjit Singh holds the post of Zilla Parishad chairman and Paramjit Kaur as vice chairman.

Moga October 29 (Mintu Khurmi) Inderjit Singh Talwandi Bhangerians today held the post of Vice Chairman and Paramjit Kaur, Chairman of the Zilla Parishad at the Moga office. Meanwhile, MLAs Dharmkot Sukhjit Singh Lohgarh, Deputy Commissioner Moga Mr. Sandeep Hans, Additional Deputy Commissioner Vikas Subhash Chandra, Congress district president Maheshinder Singh and Congress leaders Rajvinder Singh Kahankar and Kamwanta Kahankar were also present.
Speaking on the occasion, Deputy Commissioner Mr. Sandeep Hans congratulated the Chairman and Vice Chairman on taking over their office and said that they fully hope that they will work hard and diligently and contribute to the development of Moga City.
Chairman Inderjit Singh Talwandi Thangheri addressed the District Council members and officials in the meeting and assured them that they would make every possible effort for the development of Moga and also contribute to it. Deputy Chairman Paramjit Kaur, along with Chairman Inderjit Singh and the district administration, also assured of making every effort to improve Moga.
Chaman Lal, Gurmeet Kaur, Manpreet Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Hardeep Kaur, Jarnail Singh, Gurmeel Singh were all members of the Zila Parishad. Among others, Lakhvir Singh Lakha, Harbhajan Singh Soshan, Harnack Singh, Jagjit Singh Daur, Sindarpal Singh, Jagtar Singh, Harmel Kaur, Paramjit Kaur Kapoor, Praveen Jain, Rajpal Singh, Harjit Singh, Surjit Singh, Surjit Singh, Lal Singh, Rakesh Kumar, Balwinder Singh, Harvinder Babu, Harjinder Singh, Gurikpal Singh, Jagpal Singh, Gurinderpal Singh etc. were also present.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *